Classes

  • Monday July 26 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Mon, Jul 26
    Zoom Video Conference
    Jul 26, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Wednesday July 28 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Wed, Jul 28
    Zoom Video Conference
    Jul 28, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Friday July 30 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Fri, Jul 30
    Zoom Video Conference
    Jul 30, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in a yoga/pilates class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Monday August 2 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Mon, Aug 02
    Zoom Video Conference
    Aug 02, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Wednesday August 4 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Aug 04, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM EDT
    On Line
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Friday August 6 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Fri, Aug 06
    Zoom Video Conference
    Aug 06, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Wednesday August 11 @ 8:00am - 8:45am  Eastern Time
    Wed, Aug 11
    Register to class for Zoom link
    Aug 11, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Register to class for Zoom link
    Join Anne licensed yoga therapist for a tonic morning yoga class ~
    Share
  • Monday August 16 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Mon, Aug 16
    Zoom Video Conference
    Aug 16, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Wednesday August 18 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Aug 18, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Friday August 20 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Fri, Aug 20
    Zoom Video Conference
    Aug 20, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Monday August 23 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Mon, Aug 23
    Zoom Video Conference
    Aug 23, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM EDT
    Zoom Video Conference
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for Yoga class. Through an easy, Zoom video, Anne will guide you in tonic yoga class from the comfort of your own home. Getting fit and healthy was never easier.
    Share
  • Wednesday August 25  2021 @8:00am - 8:45am Eastern Time
    Aug 25, 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM
    Register for Zoom link
    Join licensed teacher Anne Farnault for a tonic morning yoga practice ~
    Share